We are pleased to advise that freight transport is an essential service and Carways is not effected by the current COVID-19 lockdowns. Touchless home collection and deliveries are available. Call 1300 227 929 for more details. Please note, due to high volumes of bookings, we're unable to guarantee timely collections in NSW, Victoria & QLD. There will also be delays experienced at border crossings along the east coast due to strict state based restrictions. We expect that these difficult conditions will remain in place for an extended period. We thank you in advance for your understanding.

Our Locations

Head Office - Canberra

3 Cheney Place
Mitchell ACT 2911
Ph: (02) 6123 0200
office@carways.com.au

Adelaide

328-336 St Vincent Street
Port Adelaide SA 5061
Tel: 1300 227 929
office@carways.com.au

Sydney

65 Britton Street
Smithfield NSW 2164
Ph: (02) 9724 1795
sydney@carways.com.au

Lismore

25 Krauss Avenue
South Lismore NSW 2480
Tel: (02) 6622 0804
lismore@carways.com.au

Melbourne

18-22 Jessica Way
Truganina VIC 3029
Tel: (03) 8353 2555
melbourne@carways.com.au

Brisbane

Unit 31C “Via gate 7”, 206 Hedley Avenue
Hendra QLD 4011
Tel: 07 3539 6820
brisbane@carways.com.au

Wagga Wagga

299 Copland Street
Wagga Wagga NWS 2650
Tel: 02 6921 3077
wagga@carways.com.au